Hampden Academy Hall of Fame


The Hampden Academy Athletic Hall of Fame Committee is pleased to announce the Inaugural Induction Class to the Hampden Academy Athletic Hall of Fame.  Eleven individuals have been selected to make up the 2021 Class.

The nominees are:

Gene Arsenault

Dick Balentine

Jeff Barrows

Mike Bordick

Ricky Craven

Dan Lafayette

Marie Messer- Webb

Jon Perry

Morna Rawcliffe

Cindy Rand-Stephenson

Tom Stephenson

Please see link below for nomination application. Please print off, fill out and return to Fred Lower, AD

HOF Nomination.docx