Hampden Academy Athletic Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Fred Lower Athletic Director flower@rsu22.us (207) 862-7391
Megan Smith Athletic Secretary msmith@rsu22.us (207) 862-7391
Lucas Bartlett Athletic Trainer lbartlett@northernlight.org (207) 862-3791

 

Hampden Academy Coaches Directory

Name Title Email
Andrew Logan Varsity Head Football Coach alogan@rsu22.us
Madison Hodgdon Varsity Boys Soccer Coach madisonhodgdon00@gmail.com
Chris Hink Varsity Girls Soccer Coach chrishink@rsu22.us
Danielle Johnson Varsity Cross Country Coach djohnson@rsu22.us
Amanda Grove Varsity Field Hockey Coach agrove@rsu22.us
David Willette Varsity Golf Coach N/A
Russ Bartlett Varsity Boys Basketball Coach rbartlett@rsu22.us
Nick Winchester Varsity Girls Basketball Coach nawinchester@gmail.com
McKenzie Madden Varsity Cheerleading Coach mpmadden93@gmail.com
Eric MacDonald Varsity Ice Hockey Coach macdonalde10@yahoo.com
Ian Gillis Alpine Ski Coach alpine.gillis@gmail.com
Rachel Parsons Swimming Coach rparsons@rsu22.us
Jason Kash Indoor Track Coach jkash@rsu22.us
Jon Perry Varsity Baseball Coach 211japes@gmail.com
Matt Madore Varsity Softball Coach mmadore@rsu22.us
Tyler Ross Varsity Boys Tennis Coach tross@breweredu.org
Rich Nutter Varsity Girls Tennis Coach r.nutter@twc.com
Jason Kash Outdoor Track Coach jkash@rsu22.us
Ryan Grindle JV Football Coach rgrindle@emdc.org
Gerald Cushing JV Boys Soccer Coach Geraldcushing@gmail.com
Tara Davis Girls JV Soccer coach utechttl@yahoo.com
  JV Field Hockey Coach  
Tim Throckmorton JV Golf Coach tth207@aol.com
Dan Schaeffer JV Boys Basketball Coach danielschaeffer32@yahoo.com
Chad Bradbury JV Girls Basketball Coach chadbradbury14@gmail.com
Oscar Degnan Freshman Boys Basketball Coach oscar.degnan@maine.edu
Logan Huston Coed JV Tennis Coach lhuston@rsu22.us
Brittany Layman
Volleyball Coach Blayman@rsu22.us
Michael Ditzel Assistant Track Coach mditzel@rsu22.us
Cameron Blood Assistant Track Coach cameron.blood@gmail.com
Dean El Hajj Assistant Track Coach Delhajj@rsu22.us
Jaimee Perry
JV Softball Coach
ptperry14@gmail.com
Elizabeth Trenckmann JV Volleyball Coach betsy.trenckmann@schools.hermon.net